News from the Front II

Latest hospital news is that my fiance is still touch-and-go, and that if she survives it’s on permanent oxygen.

She’s almost deaf, and almost blind.

If she dies I intend to see my socalled family in prison, and the same if she ends up as a vegetable thanks to their good offices.

As soon as I can get myself over to the local police, I’m filing a complaint for attempted murder – or successful murder, as the case may be.

Also, that “eminent” CARO organ http://www.virusbtn.com/index seems not to have analyzed the lump of viruses produced by the Norman senior fellow yet.

In a short while, i’ll just distribute the sources unrestricted.


Leave a Reply

