The Man of Constant Borrow

Joking around with a member of the conservative forum Free Republic, he produced this little description of the President:

The Man of Constant Borrow

I am a man of constant borrow
I’ve caused troubles all my days.
Just like my cousin back in Kenya
Where I was born, so grandma says

(chorus) Where he was born, so grandma says

For four long years I’m causin’ trouble
For this land I will destroy
While my own speech it’s quite a jumble
That teleprompter’s quite the toy

(chorus) That teleprompter’s quite the toy

It’s fare thee well you liberal morons
You death wish Jews and Christians too
For after this no more elections
My Muslim faith tells me it’s so

(chorus) His Muslim faith tells him it’s so

I’ll bury you in that big debt valley
Just four more years your land I’ll slay
Then you will learn to love  your masters
Or you’ll be sleeping in your graves

(chorus) Or you’ll be sleeping in your graves

Do you still think I’m the Messiah?
Come here to solve your every woe
Well then I hate to burst your bubble
I’m here to rob you of your souls

(chorus) He’s here to rob us of our souls

Copyrighht 2012 Katana (http://www.freerepublic.com/~katana/)


Leave a Reply

